12 Beneficial Islamic Content Series on YouTube

YouTube has millions of Islamic content. Here are 12 series we’ve found to be very beneficial and illuminating:

1. Short reminders packed with practical advice:

2. You can never get enough of the Prophet’s (SAW) seerah:

3. For readers of Imam Al-Ghazali’s magnum opus, Ihya’ Ulum al-Din, this is a great companion series on the Book of Knowledge:

4. Tafsir of Surah Yusuf in English like never before:

5. Ustaz Badli Shah’s trademark wit makes this series even more engaging:

6. Tajweed 101. A great refresher and perfect for beginners:

7. Eloquently presented, with a deeper perspective on the Stories of the Prophets:

8. Buy the book, and play this series from the beginning till the end:

9. Deep reflections on issues that are very much relevant in these trying times:

10. My #QuranTime is an excellent series on TV Al-Hijrah. You can catch-up on all episodes here:

11. Ustaz Abu Bakr Zoud provides a comprehensive explanation on the morning and evening athkaar:

12. Islamic History presented in a truly compelling way by Yaqeen Institute’s founder Shaykh Omar Suleiman:

One thought on “12 Beneficial Islamic Content Series on YouTube

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: